State Quality Assurance Committee for the year 2021-22.

- > Sh. Vivek Bhardwaj (IAS), Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Health & Medical Education Department J&K
- > Dr. Saleem-ur-Rehman, Director Health Services Jammu
- > Sh. Yaseen Choudhary, Mission Director NHM J&K
- > Dr. Mushtag Ahmed Rather, Director Health Services Kashmir
- > Sh. Sajad Amin Shah, Addl Secretary (Law) H&ME Deptt.
- > Dr. Rajeev Gutpa, HoD, SPM, Govt. Medical College Jammu
- > Dr. Suman Gupta, Assistant Director Family Welfare, MCH, Jammu.
- Dr. Masrat Jubeen, Assistant Director Family Welfare, MCH, Kashmir
- > Dr. Rajnish Lochan, Consultant Surgeon, Govt. Hospital Sarwal Jammu
- > Dr. Vikar, Associate Prof. Surgery, GMC Baramulla
- Dr. Samina Ashraf, Asstt. Prof. Govt. Lal Ded Hospital Srinagar
- > Dr. Navendu Raizada
- > Dr. Sanjay Verma Gynecologist, CHC Chenani District Udhampur
- > Dr. Savita Wazir, Principal Regional Institute H&FW Nagrota Jammu
- Ms. Shahida Yaqoob, Principal ANMT School Anantnag
- Mir Nazir Ahmed, Indian Medical Association, Srinagar